MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Return on Intern, ROI, Baby Boomer Gap, Intern ... read more
Categories: Member
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Ribbon Cutting, Breakfast Before Business ... read more
Categories: Member
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Orrville Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Outing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Orrville Walks Fun Run 5k, 5k, Orrville, Ohio, 5k Ohio, 5k Akron Ohio ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Professional Headshot ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Patriot Software, Learning Session ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Professional Headshot ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Professional Headshot ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Yard Sale, Garage Sale, ... read more
Categories: Community

Orrville Area Chamber Champions