MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Friday Apr 20, 2018
Orrville Chamber, Breakfast Before Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday Apr 27, 2018
Career Expo, Jobs, Job Fair, Ohio Means Jobs ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 5, 2018
2018 Orrville Wedding Walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Orrville Area Safety Council, Ohio BWC, Workers Comp ... read more
Categories: Member
Thursday May 17, 2018
HR Leadership Academy, Ohio Chamber of Commerce, Human Resources ... read more
Categories: Member
Friday May 18, 2018
Orrville Chamber, Breakfast Before Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Saturday May 19, 2018
Wayne County Mini Maker Faire, Maker Faire Ohio, Wayne County ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Small Business Orientation ... read more
Categories: Member
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Breakfast Before Business at Lehmans ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
CAMO 13th Annual Golf Scramble ... read more
Categories: Community

Orrville Area Chamber Champions